Performances ended
Thursday 20 May 19.00 h
Friday 21 May 19.00 h
A. BRUCKNER
See more Purchase Tickets
Thursday 27 May 19.00 h
Friday 28 May 19.00 h

L.v. BEETHOVEN

See more Purchase Tickets
Thursday 17 June 19.00 h
Friday 18 June 19.00 h

M. MARQUÉS,
T. BRETÓN

See more Purchase Tickets

Performances ended
Thursday 17 September 20.00 h
Friday 18 September 20.00 h

M. RAVEL, H. BERLIOZ

See more
Thursday 1 October 20.00 h
Friday 2 October 20.00 h

W.A. MOZART,
C. NIELSEN

See more
Thursday 29 October 20.00 h
Friday 30 October 20.00 h

É. LALO,
P.I. TCHAIKOVSKY

See more
Saturday 14 November 12.00 h
Sunday 15 November 12.00 h

A. GARCÍA ABRIL,
J. RODRIGO, M. DE FALLA

*New dates and time*

See more
Thursday 26 November 16.00 h
Friday 27 November 16.00 h

D. SHOSTAKOVICH,
A. DVORÁK

See more
Thursday 3 December 16.00 h
Friday 4 December 16.00 h

W.A. MOZART,
F.J. HAYDN,
L.v. BEETHOVEN

See more
Thursday 17 December 19.00 h
Friday 18 December 19.00 h

Christmas
G. ROSSINI, G. PUCCINI
*New schedule*

See more
Saturday 27 February 12.00 h
Sunday 28 February 12.00 h

F. MENDELSSOHN
F. SCHUBERT

See more
Thursday 18 March 19.00 h
Friday 19 March 19.00 h

P.I. TCHAIKOVSKY
*New schedule*

See more
Thursday 25 March 19.00 h
Friday 26 March 19.00 h

Holy Week. K. JENKINS
*New schedule*

See more
Thursday 8 April 19.00 h
Friday 9 April 19.00 h
B. SMETANA
See more
Thursday 6 May 19.00 h
Friday 7 May 19.00 h

R. SCHUMANN,
J. BRAHMS

See more
(!) Use of cookiesWe use own and third party cookies to improve our services by analyzing
your browsing habits.
We need your consent to use cookies that require prior approval.
For further information please read our Cookies Policy.