Performances ended

From Th18 July to Su4 August

CHICAGO, EL MUSICAL
See more Purchase Tickets
Friday 20 September 19.30 h
Sunday 22 September 19.00 h

EL GITANO POR AMOR

XXXVI Temporada Lírica
See more Purchase Tickets
Sunday 22 September 11.00 h and 13.00 h
CLIC!
See more Purchase Tickets
Thursday 26 September 20.00 h
Friday 27 September 20.00 h
M.I. GLINKA, A. SCRIABIN, S. PROKÓFIEV
See more
Sunday 29 September 11.00 h and 13.00 h
A CUENTAGOTAS
See more Purchase Tickets
Sunday 6 October 11.00 h and 13.00 h
PENEQUE Y CADABRA
See more Purchase Tickets
Thursday 10 October 20.00 h
Friday 11 October 20.00 h

Z. JIPING, T. DUN,
J. BRAHMS

See more
Sunday 13 October 11.00 h and 13.00 h
TÚ Y YO

Dance Málaga 2024

See more Purchase Tickets
Thursday 17 October 20.00 h
Friday 18 October 20.00 h

C.M. von WEBER,
L.v. BEETHOVEN,
M. REGER

See more
Thursday 31 October 20.00 h
Friday 1 November 20.00 h

M. RAVEL, H. TOMASI,
E. GRANADOS, J. GURIDI

See more
Sunday 3 November 11.00 h and 13.00 h
EL SOFÁ DE SOPHIE
See more Purchase Tickets
Sunday 10 November 11.00 h and 13.00 h
CONCIENCIA FEMENINA
See more Purchase Tickets
Sunday 17 November 11.00 h and 13.00 h
ALUZINA
See more Purchase Tickets
Friday 22 November 19.30 h
Sunday 24 November 18.00 h
MADAMA BUTTERFLY
XXXVI Temporada Lírica
See more Purchase Tickets
Sunday 24 November 11.00 h and 13.00 h
JUANACA EL DE LA VACA
See more Purchase Tickets
Thursday 28 November 20.00 h
Friday 29 November 20.00 h

P. DUKAS,
F. MENDELSSOHN,
C. DEBUSSY

See more
Sunday 1 December 11.00 h and 13.00 h
EMOCIONARTE
See more Purchase Tickets
Thursday 5 December 20.00 h
Friday 6 December 20.00 h

S. PROKÓFIEV,
D. SHOSTAKÓVICH

See more
Sunday 8 December 11.00 h and 13.00 h
NILU
See more Purchase Tickets
Sunday 15 December 11.00 h and 13.00 h
CATEURA
See more Purchase Tickets
Wednesday 18 December 18.00 h
Thursday 19 December 18.00 h
VIAJE AL PLANETA DE TODO ES POSIBLE
See more Purchase Tickets
Thursday 19 December 20.00 h
Friday 20 December 20.00 h

Christmas. L.v. BEETHOVEN, M. BRUCH, W.A. MOZART

See more
Friday 20 December 18.00 h
Saturday 21 December 18.00 h
Sunday 22 December 18.00 h
CORA
See more Purchase Tickets

From Th26 Mo30 December 18.00 h

DEBAJO DEL TEJADO
See more Purchase Tickets
Sunday 29 December 17.00 h
Monday 30 December 12.00 h
PETER & PAN
Navidad en el Cervantes y Echegaray 2024
See more Purchase Tickets
Thursday 9 January 20.00 h
Friday 10 January 20.00 h

F.J. HAYDN, C. REINECKE, B. MARTINU

See more
Thursday 6 February 20.00 h
Friday 7 February 20.00 h

R. HAHN, É. LALO,
R. SCHUMANN

See more
Thursday 13 February 20.00 h
Friday 14 February 20.00 h
E.W. KORNGOLD, F. LISZT, E. ELGAR
See more
Friday 7 March 19.30 h
Sunday 9 March 18.00 h
AIDA
XXXVI Temporada Lírica
See more Purchase Tickets
Thursday 27 March 20.00 h
Friday 28 March 20.00 h

E. GRANADOS,
W. ZELENSKI,
P.I. TCHAIKOVSKY

See more
Thursday 10 April 20.00 h
Friday 11 April 20.00 h

Holy Week
M. RAVEL,
C. SAINT-SAËNS,
G. FAURÉ

See more
Thursday 8 May 20.00 h
Friday 9 May 20.00 h

J. PROHENS,
J.M. CAÑIZARES,
P.I. TCHAIKOVSKY

See more
Thursday 5 June 20.00 h
Friday 6 June 20.00 h

C. GUERRA-PEIXE,
W. WALTON,
H. VILLA-LOBOS

See more
Thursday 19 June 20.00 h
Friday 20 June 20.00 h
R. WAGNER
See more
Performances ended
Thursday 13 June 20.30 h
Friday 14 June 20.30 h
Saturday 15 June 20.30 h
Sunday 16 June 20.30 h
VUELA

Sara Baras

See more
Saturday 20 July 20.30 h
YAREA
BEAT 2024
See more
(!) Use of cookiesWe use own and third party cookies to improve our services by analyzing
your browsing habits.
We need your consent to use cookies that require prior approval.
For further information please read our Cookies Policy.